Annual Winner	rs - 2024		
ANNUAL SING	LES WINNERS:		
Wins:	Name:		Avg:
Α	Ian Schroeder		98.00
В	Gord Fowler		95.00
С	Glenn Beach		91.33
D	Ron Miller		80.00
ANNUAL HAND		00.	
ANNOAL HAND	JICAP WINNER	\ 3.	
Wins:	Name:		Avg
19-21.5	Ed Hardy		93.33
22-24.5	Mike Homan		94.00
25-27	Ian Schroede	r	91.33
ANNUAL DOUB	BLES WINNERS	S:	
Wins:	Name:		Avg:
Α	Lisa Salt		96.00
В	Kevin Norris		87.33
С	Ethan Brassar		83.33
D	Richard Wagr	ner	67.33
ANNUAL HOA	WINNERS		
Wins:	Name:		Score:
HOA WINNER:	Ian Schroeder		570
A CLASS:	Lisa Salt		569
B CLASS:	Colin Copp		537
C CLASS:	Glenn Beach		535
D CLASS:	Ron Miller		442
ANNUAL POIN	TC MAININEDC.		
ANNOAL POIN	13 WHATERS.		
CHAMPION PC	INTS:		
Glenn Beach		17	
OTHER POINTS):		
Ed Hardy		16	
Lisa Salt		14	
Mike Holman		14	
Kevin Norris		14	
Ian Schroeder		13	
Mark Durant		10	
Bob Coleman		7	
Ron Miller		7	

Colin Copp	6